Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 158 - There's Something In the Grass

Greetings #LMAC friends.

Today, I'm going to share my collage for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 158 - ✨146 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ organized by @shaka.

When I saw the template, I immediately thought of one of the levels in the horror video game "Escape The Backrooms". If I'm not mistaken, this level is level 94 of the many levels in the game. On this level, there are empty houses built on a stretch of fields with a blue sky in the background.

Level-94-1.jpg
Level 94 - The Backrooms

Maybe the view looks beautiful in the light, but not at night. One of the entities on this level will try to find you in the dark, and it will be your job to hide until morning.


backroomsd.jpg

My collage this time is inspired by level 94 in the Backrooms. Striking green with empty houses used as shelters at night.



Sources

From #Lmac Gallery


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.


AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfi3UhQYZEvm6L1yLxrEycRHJSxjmhNPFST8MA8soSJhf83XXaLZbAPZ2k6jdpieQNJGTGTi4zRiKhwFsgyzhd2NFgkK9ZbYyFz5C8gAijg.jpeg

Template by @shaka.

From Unsplash
Fields | Clouds | Cat Eyes | Ocean | Astronaut



Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency