Bird Nest - LMAC Round 210

Hi Creative Community,

I'm excited to share my latest creation for LMAC round 210 this week. After looking through some collages from fellow participants in the #LMAC community, I finally decided to make this collage as my contribution. This collage depicts a scene where a mother bird is happily laying eggs in her beautiful nest.

I made this nest by using part of the template provided by @shaka. This time, I didn't find the inspiration to use the entire template, so I only took a few parts of it. I utilized one of the circular objects and turned it into a bird's nest by adding some eggs inside. Hope you like it.

If you have an idea and would like to enter the contest, please follow this link for rules and more details, Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 210 - ✨58 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

line.png

Image Used
From LMAC Image Library, Pixabay and Unsplash

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post. Stay safe!

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency