this is my work to participate in the collage contest round #49

hi all collage art lovers. I wish you all good health and always have fun here with the LMAC community.with a wide variety of amazing works.

and here's my art collage this round.
PicsArt_081503.16.24.jpg
I think the image is quite stunning in its original form. so I didn't change much in the original form. because this is indeed a very beautiful sight.
This is really the right image to choose as a collage.

PicsArt_081502.51.12.jpg

because I am also a lover of insect photography! I want to reflect on this beauty while photographing insects.
and this is truly a sight that can be enjoyed very perfectly.

original image by me @anwarsIMG20200729093932.jpg
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNTzbbYjw2RoD5H3aihzbdV6XYKaeeWrjPdsecZd3L.jpegoriginal photo by @shaka

by @anwars

Name:collage contest
edit applicationPicsArt
Post to the communityLMAC
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency