Don't block my way or I kick your ass - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Two small dinos tried to block my journey to my hometown, I was forced to kick their ass. I am proud to present a unique photo collage to participate in the latest contest from the Let's Make a Collage Community hosted by @shaka which has entered its 129th round. Here it is:
Round 129 anne0208.jpg
Below some photos that i use into my photo collage entry in the Let's Make a Collage Contest Round 129. I will mention the names of the photo contributors and their sources below in detail:
Base Image contributed by @shaka (Admin / Host of LMAC)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

Pixabay

Clipart Grass - Pure PNG

Pixabay

Wanna know more about rules of the contest being held by the LMAC Community, Just click this link The Contest Announcement

Thanks very much for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency