Louder than 440 // Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 177

Howdy! friends, Here I bring my entry for this Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 177 - ✨107 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

QbH.jpg

line 6.png

Image provided for the contest:

QbHLiQc.jpeg

line 6.png

These are the images that I used:

QbHLi.jpg

Link Image by @quantumg

Link Image by @quantumg

Link Image by @quantumg

Link Image by @quantumg

Link Image by @quantumg

Link Image by @quantumg

Link Image by @quantumg

Link Image by @bayuismail

Link Image by @bayuismail

Link Image by @bayuismail

Link Image by @amilcar14

Link Image by @amilcar14

Link Image by @agmoore

Link Image by me

Link Image by me

Link Image by me

Photo by Casey Horner on Unsplash

Photo by Gregory Hayes on Unsplash

Photo by James Adams on Unsplash

Photo by Luke Jernejcic on Unsplash

Image by brands amon from Pixabay

line 6.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency