From summer to Gélido - let's make a collage - Round 82

jKIHOFb-2589.jpg

Hello friends today thinking about what to do for my collage as I was very late and many ideas I had have been captured by my partner so I decided to convert my summer collage to icy weather or ice, so I took different images to give the cliff this icy aspect as I still do not know how to make snow, I helped myself with different images of mountains, beaches, snow, icy or icy weather, to get this beautiful collage totally cold, enhancing it with a fallen ship and an astronaut focusing on what happened a few weeks ago with the Chinese rocket without direction, that many of us feared for our safety.

As every week I leave you my collage and I invite you to participate in this wonderful initiative of @shaka that gives us week to week in our beloved community for creative @LetsMakeaCollage, enter and follow the Rules

2566.jpg

Hola amigos hoy pensando en que hacer para mi collage ya que se me hizo muy tarde y muchas ideas que tenia han sido plasmadas por mis compañero por lo que decidí convertir mi collage de verano a clima gélido o hielo, por lo que tome diferentes imágenes para así dar al acantilad este aspecto gélido ya que aun no se como hacer nieve, me ayude con diferentes imágenes de montañas, playas, nieve, Ya gélidos o en hielo, para así obtener este hermoso collage total mente frió, dándole realce con una nave caída y un astronauta enfocándome en lo ocurrido ase algunas semanas con el cohete chino sin rumbo, que muchos temíamos por nuestra seguridad.

Como cada semana les dejo mi collge y te invito a participar en esta maravillosa iniciativa de @shaka que nos brinda semana a semana en nuestra querida comunidad para creativo @LetsMakeaCollage, entra y sigue las Reglas

Imagen original de la semana de @shaka

2566.jpg

Original image of the week from @shaka

jKIHOFb.jpg

All the images I used to make my collage are free of charge from PIXABAY

2566.jpg

Todas las imágenes que utilicé para hacer mi collage son gratuitas de PIXABAY

ama-dablam-2064522_1920.jpg

Fuente

astronaut-6051239_1920.jpg

Fuente

nature-3198422_1920.jpg

Fuente

aurora-1190254_1920.jpg

Fuente

satellite-67718_1920.jpg

Fuente

iceberg-4510819_1920.jpg

Fuente

rough-horn-2146181_1920.jpg

Fuente

banner 3 angeli foto diagonal.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency