Let's Make a Collage - Round 45 | Ghosts in the castle

Diseño sin título.gif

Final result.

Hi Hivers❤️!

I hope you're well, this is my second time participating in the challenge to @LMAC. This week they share with us a imagen from a gloomy castle ruin and it's a little misterious so maybe we can see some ghosts there. I took some photos yesterday and I found useful for this job. I'm a kind of ghost in the castle, and I'm in every space, **are you scare? **

This is my entry for #letsmakeacollage, and this week's template photo is brought this page.

1Irc8AX.jpg

separador.png

How I edited my photo?

I used two tools, Canva and Paint3D, but first I edited my photos with Paint3D.


When I was editing with Paint3D🖌️:

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

separador.png

Final result of the cuts✂️:

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png
separador.png

Pixabay's Images that I use in the background🥰:

1.- Image from Gordon Johnson in Pixabay:

flock1837494_1280.png

2.- Image from OpenClipart-Vectors in Pixabay:

female2023305_1280.png

3.- Image from Gordon Johnson in Pixabay:

tree3979965_1280.png
separador.png

Screenshoot while I was editing in Canva, I added some filters to obtain the final result📷:

6.JPG

separador.png

How to participate?

If you want to participate you can click here. The contest is provide by @shaka.
image.png

separador.png

See you in a next post❤️!

2.gif

Agregar un título 2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency