Seeking For Spiritual Help - My Entry To The Let's Make a Collage Round 128

This is my entry to the 128th Edition of Let's Make a Collage .Thanks to @shaka for hosting such a wonderful contest for us to showcase our creativity. Here is also the contest link so do well to check it out:

@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-128-173-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Here is my entry collage:

img_0.16769278887750538

Man by nature is a spiritual being. Whenever he runs into difficulties, he is bound to look for explanations and/or solutions to his problems. In this collages,d therefore, I have depicted men filing to visit a holy site for either explanations to their problems or seeking solutions to them. To follow the instructions given by @lmac, these are the images that I used to get this beautiful Collage:

img_0.5788089972718901

Old House along the Rhine River in Germany By @quantumg

Monsters and Ghouls By @agmoore

Pejalan

It'll be nice having your comments and curation in my entry collage post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency