This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let's Make A Collage Round 194: Stag On Display

Hello everyone, welcome to my Christmas Edition of the Let's Make a Collage contest ably hosted by @shaka which is in its round 194. To know more about rhe contest find out more via this announcement post 👇
@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-194-45-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Here is my collage:

Have you ever been to an exhibition before? What was on display? Cars, clothes (fashion), patterns (building), food (assorted), and so on. That was what came to my mind when I saw the stag mounting a rostum. Was the stag on display for an exhibition? I think so.

With that background in my mind, I created this beautiful collage wherein one can see the stag, still mounted but encapsed in a cylindrical but transparent object wherein people can come close and view. There is also some flowers around to beautify the stage. Men could be seen paying some cash over the counter to either have a look at the stag on display or even make an offer for it. I won't be surprised if a whooping offer is made for it. That's what the collage is all about.

To do this wonderful collage, here are the images I used.

Exhibition

Planet #1 by @bayuismail

Tree by @bayuismail

Flower #2 by @bayuismail

Crape Jasmine by @bayuismail

That's all for now. Hooe you enjoyed my collage too.