Let's Make A Collage Round 202: Courtyard.

Hello everyone, welcome to my contrasting edition of the Let's Make a Collage contest ably hosted by @shaka which is in its round 202. To know more about the contest, find out more via this announcement post 👇
@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-202-50-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Here is my collage:

I have made a wonderful collage of a courtyard. Do you see how the antelope gotten from the original image positioned themselves in front of the courtyard? Isn't that amazing?

Here are the images I used for the collages:

Table with Fruit - Side by @donroberts

Maple Tree - Fall - Front by @donroberts

Lamppost -Triple - Low View by @donroberts

Courtyard

That's all from me for now. Hope you enjoyed the collage. Let me know your thoughts in the comment section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency