Farmland| Let's Make a Collage Round 163

Hello everyone, this is my entry to the 162nd edition of Let's Make a Collage. Thanks to @shaka for hosting such a wonderful contest for us to showcase our creativity. Here is also the contest link so do well to check it out:

@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-163-111-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Here is my entry collage:

This beautiful collage reflects a farm with it's fruits. Women could be seen harvesting it. A cart to carry the produce away is also close by. There is also a farm house at the far end of the field. Overlooking the farmland is an overgrown area where some beautiful flowers dotted the edges to add to the beautiful farmland. Egrets could be seen also foraging from the overgrown area. Hope you enjoyed my collage.

To follow the instructions given by @lmac here are the images I used:

Plantation

Woman in plantation

Flowers I

Yellow flowers

Great Egret By @agmoore

Farm House

Cart

Thank you for viewing my collage.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency