Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118: Down the hole

eonder.png

alice.png

Hello comunity. For this week's collage story, I imagined this scenery from @shaka as being the portal to Wonderland.
hubckpw.jpeg

Everybody is invited to my tea party. And you don't even need any fancy invitation. All you need to do is answer a simple riddle. Of course if you can handle the fright of the falling, it is not for the weak-kneed.

The riddle goes like this "I am neither a guest or a trespasser be, to this place I belong, it belongs also to me".

But be careful, and don't rush to answer, as the rabbit will turn into your biggest fear if you answer it wrongly.
Answer right, and the magic will await you.

I only used items from the library, otherwise I think I could've make it better.
https://www.lmac.gallery

123
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.
456
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @queenstarr.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

Thank you for hosting such an interesting contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency