Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

angel.png

Join the contest with this link

I am an orthodox Christian, and my mother used to take me with her to our church from an early age, but I remember as a kid all I wanted to do was to play with my friends outside. However I particularly recall one time I started to carefully examine the scenes depicted and I remember contemplating at the incredible work people put into painting them, added the amount of details and the fact that it was like telling stories. There is a certain beauty in its style. It was since then that I found joining my mother a pleasant time rather.

My collage is not a religious theme but it is representing how I view the ongoing battle between the forces of good and evil, as having a palpable representation.

https://pixabay.com/photos/agility-ballet-dancing-athlete-1850711/
agility_g6f4c18912_1920.jpg

Column 1Column 2Column 3
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @ddn688.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.
Column 1Column 2Column 3
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

I wish everybody an enjoyable time with the family and friends and happy holidays.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency