Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 117: The sword

space.png

For this week's collage story, I am in the challenge with a collage about a magical sword that is waiting for the first person to be able to pick it up from the flower of life. Will the wizard be the chosen one?

My inspiration was the story of the "Little prince, which is one of my favorites.

Although I wish I could've use more from the picture of @shaka, I wanted to recreate the cosmos so making it a planet, I couldn't use much else of it.

123
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.
456
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

ps. @borjan your pictures are amazing 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency