My Entry To LMAC Round 63

Hello hivers and LMAC lovers!
Complements of the season!
This is another round of LMAC #63
Yeah, the season of lover and celebration of the birth of Christ must be celebrated with so many goodies, that's why I have this good landscape photo for you.
I love agriculture and nature made stuffs.
On seeing the contest photo, I had deep thoughts on what to combine with this forestry kind of image. After some days, this idea of creating a busy farmyard came up alive.
Below is what I have for my entry to the 63rd round.

20201220_192021.gif

These are the images that I combined with the contest photo.

animated-pigeon-image-0009.gif
Source

animated-farm-image-0044.gif
Source

images (33).jpeg
Source

Thank you for visiting my entry post.
Feel free to join the contest (if you haven't) by visiting @shaka's profile to read about the contest before participating.
Have a great week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency