LMAC ROUND 100: The Jubilee Collage

Hello hivers!!
It's 100 rounds of LMAC.
For me, the challenge is the best contest that I've participated in.
Looking at my hive engagement, you'll notice that I usually make LMAC post weekly, meaning that I've found favour in the LMAC contest.
Okay. I've found myself loving three good qualities of LMAC. They are;

  • LMAC is the highest paid weekly contest I've found in hive blockchain
  • LMAC rewards all entries with high quality votes
  • Winners are decided by contributors and not curators or team of judges.

These good qualities are absolutely free and fair, especially the last point that I listed above.

img_0.039778991013089356.jpg

Below is my entry collage.

Image sources

img_0.7983164410130748.jpg

Ocean By @muelli
Lighthouse - Low Front - No Water By @donroberts
Witch Agnes By @eve66
Rooster By @seckorama
Moon on black background By @mballesteros
Pink hair woman
woman, boat sky

Thank you for your support on this post.
Have a great week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency