[ENG-ESP] Let's Make a Collage - Art & Science Special | The dark matter in her eyes | La materia oscura en sus ojos

I have always been passionate about outer space. I am very curious about everything about it and how little we know. That is why I am very excited about the idea of ​​this contest and being able to unite two subjects that I love, such as science and photography.

For this contest, I started to think of a theme to create my collage and finally decided to compare the beauty, immensity, and mystery of outer space with the other thing that gives me those same feelings, 'a woman'.

I made two collages on this occasion which I bring to your consideration.

Siempre me ha apasionado el espacio exterior. Tengo mucha curiosidad por todo al respecto y lo poco que sabemos. Por eso me hace mucha ilusión la idea de este concurso y poder unir dos temas que me encantan como son la ciencia y la fotografía.

Para este concurso, comencé a pensar en un tema para crear mi collage y finalmente decidí comparar la belleza, la inmensidad y el misterio del espacio exterior con la otra cosa que me da esos mismos sentimientos, 'una mujer'.

En esta ocasión realicé dos collages que traigo a vuestra consideración.

collage2.jpg
Title: The dark matter in her eyes | La materia oscura en sus ojos.

collage.jpg
Title: Galaxies collision | Colisión de galaxias

Assets:

@shaka

genessa-panainte-g3OqMfRfo_8-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Genessa Panainte on Unsplash

jairo-alzate-1CsfTx0DuLs-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Jairo Alzate on Unsplash

I hope you liked it, and as always I read you in the comments.

Espero que os haya gustado, y como siempre os leo en los comentarios.

CARPEDIEM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency