Plowing the land in the fields - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

hi Hivers!, in this entry I made a very simple collage image, with the concept according to the image shared by @shaka. in the collage image that I share, I combine it with several photo objects from our friends @teungkulik and @dzaky12. I think these two pictures are very supportive of the state of the picture shared by @shaka, namely the mountains where the vast land spans several fields and several plots of oil palm plantations. as we can see the picture is very far from our eyes, so I put a man in the field. After taking a zoom photo,

we see a man on the mountain plowing the land to plant rice or wheat, the participation of several women is also very often seen during the planting period. Don't forget the shady trees. so this is the point of my collage on this week's contest, thanks @shaka.

Contributed By @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @teungkulik.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @teungkulik.

Contributed By @dzaky12 Clik Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency