LIL || My Contribution To Lmac Gallery || Atrophaneura aristolochiae

Tonight I offer again to the LMAC Image Gallery, LIL, an image with the theme of atrophaneura aristolochiae, which I found on a dead wood branch. This time it is easy to take pictures because this atrophaneura aristolochiae can even take pictures at the same time, different from my previous post, but I still stick with it. slowly so that the results can be satisfactory.

I didn't look for this Atrophaneura aristolochiae but came myself behind the house by chance so I took this opportunity to share this Atrophaneura aristolochiae in a beautiful picture so that those who haven't seen it can enjoy it through pictures and I hope this animal deserves to be a collage material in the gallery#Lmac , all of this is the result of my sweat using the smartphone in hand, namely the xiomi poco M4 pro 5G and waiting for your best collage.

Atrophaneura aristolochiae nature,animal,art, photography,atrophaneura aristolochiae
Atrophaneura aristolochiae nature,animal,art, photography,atrophaneura aristolochiae
Atrophaneura aristolochiae nature,animal,art, photography,atrophaneura aristolochiae
Atrophaneura aristolochiae nature,animal,art, photography,atrophaneura aristolochiae
Atrophaneura aristolochiae nature,animal,art, photography,atrophaneura aristolochiae

Thank you very much for the support and visit, have a nice day, see you in the next post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency