This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The amazing charm of nature // Hunting for beautiful pictures in an abandoned park with my hive friend and a fun trip

Good afternoon to all my beloved hive friends ♥️

Today I took a trip to go around the village and look for the natural beauty that is always there for us to enjoy, and the main goal is to entertain and to calm this chaotic mind, but on the way the hot sun made us a little overwhelmed and thought long to continue this trip.

But in the middle of the trip suddenly my friend invited me to go to a place, namely an abandoned garden for the purpose of looking for some beautiful pictures in that place, I also agreed to my friend's instructions.

And my friend immediately turned around and headed straight to the abandoned park, when we arrived there the natural beauty and green grass and several wild plants that grew there made me very amazed by the beauty of nature, the expanse of nature that was so vast as far as the eye could see, looked very real even though I thought I was in a fictional world.

I immediately looked for a shady place and sat there while enjoying the beauty of nature, the gentle breeze blowing against my body made me feel better than before, I just sat there daydreaming while listening to some of the sounds of animals and insects around the park.

But when I was thinking, suddenly my friend called me because he wanted to show me something he had just found, namely a very unique insect, and after hearing him call me, I immediately approached him and looked at the insect.

And after seeing this insect, I was also interested in taking pictures of it, because the shape and color of this insect are very unique and I rarely see it. My friend and I do not know the name of the insect because this insect is very rarely seen in our area.

But what caught my attention next was seeing my friend's enthusiasm for looking for beautiful pictures and taking pictures seriously, as seen from the way he took pictures, it already showed an extraordinary effort.

But I didn't bother him, I just watched and noticed him doing it very well, because in my opinion, if we want satisfactory results, then we also have to try our hardest.

He continued to explore the park and carefully observe every side of the grass and leaves to find some beautiful objects to photograph, Oh yes, my friend's name is samsuar and he is also an active hive member, and his hive name is @suarlex. However, because of his burning enthusiasm, I also joined in hunting for beautiful pictures in this abandoned park.

we did it seriously and managed to get some beautiful pictures in the park and it was a stroke of luck and a very satisfying result, and after spending a few hours there we decided to go home, because there were some activities at home that I had to do.

And in the middle of the way home suddenly my friend stopped, because he wanted to take some beautiful pictures showing the charm of the road decorated with beautiful scenery behind it.

And the setting sun showed us its beauty.

And this is the natural beauty that is still very well preserved, try to imagine when you are about to go home and on the side of the road you pass you are accompanied by natural scenery that is still very beautiful, maybe that would be very pleasant, wouldn't it?

That's the feeling I felt at that time, a feeling of happiness mixed with satisfaction. And I made this post right after I got home and did some activities at home.

And those are some pictures and stories from my activities today. I hope that this post can provide entertainment for all of my friends.


Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyLandscape
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me

♥️