This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Turkey Tail Mushroom, Eumita And Grasshopper

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Thursday 26 September 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are three picture moments that I will show today, namely the first is a picture of a mushroom plant, the turkey tail mushroom, then the second display is eumeta and the third I will show a picture of a grasshopper.

When I showed you this picture, I took the photo, I felt like I was in a place close to where I live. Coincidentally, I brought a macro lens and attached it to the camera of my smartphone to be able to take clear pictures of what we had photographed.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Mushrooms are a type of plant that is beautiful and quite interesting. In this world there are many types of mushrooms and each type also has extraordinary beauty and beauty. As I have seen in the picture, it is a turkey tail mushroom and this is a type of fungus that usually sticks to wood with a pretty good color appearance. This mushroom is a hard mushroom with beautiful fibers in the mushroom. As we know, fungi are plants that like to grow in damp places, whether on wood or soil. And usually the fungi that grow on their wood stick quite firmly to the wood. I got a picture of this fungus on wood that was rotten after the wood was cut and then when the wood has high humidity it will certainly grow with fungus like this. In my opinion, Sis, this is also quite good and in the area where I live there are also lots of mushrooms like this.

Eumeta is a type of animal called a caterpillar and will become a butterfly. First I saw this I thought it was dirt and then after I found out about eumeta, it's a caterpillar that will become a butterfly. When I saw him he was in the leaves and of course this was an opportunity for me to be able to take macro pictures of this animal.

Then for the third or final image display that I want to show, namely an image of a grasshopper. We can see as in the picture above. I have got a photo of a grasshopper which is quite good and quite interesting. This green animal is one of the animals that has a pretty good appearance both in terms of shape and also in terms of color. When I saw it was in the leaves I tried to approach it slowly so I could capture a macro image of this animal. In the area where I live, grasshoppers are animals that are easy to find because if we go to places with lots of grass or places with lots of wild plants, of course we can find animals like this. Grasshoppers also have many types and each type also has extraordinary beauty. He has two pairs of legs, namely walking legs and jumping legs, the small 4 are only a pair on the back and the walking legs are on the front and there are more of them than the jumping legs. The size of the feet is bigger for the jumping feet compared to the walking feet.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can get the friends of the house involved and make beautiful pictures for us together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver