This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wounded Butterfly 傷ついた蝶々 [English and Japanese]

IMG_8966.jpeg

Wounded Butterfly

I saw a beautiful black and white butterfly the other day after having a difficult moment. I was deeply sad and decided to get some fresh air to reset my feelings. As soon as I stepped outside, I noticed the butterfly flying around my yard.

It seemed cheerful and energetic, darting among the flowers. Suddenly, it nearly landed on my head, startling me. My dark feelings immediately blew away.

IMG_8967.jpeg

The butterflies kept flying around me, which was unusual, as they rarely come so close in my garden. But this one seemed friendly.

IMG_8968.jpeg

It fluttered around me, its flight like a graceful dance. I felt it was sending me a message of hope and positivity. Though my sadness didn’t vanish completely, my mood was noticeably lifted.

IMG_8969.jpeg

Then, I noticed the butterfly’s wing was damaged on the right side. I was amazed that it could still share such joyful energy despite its injury. I thanked the wounded butterfly in my heart, and though I didn’t see it again, I hope it survives long enough to complete its journey.

IMG_2655.png
Japanese 日本語

IMG_8966.jpeg

傷ついた蝶々

先日、難しい時間を過ごしていたとき、白黒の美しい蝶々を見かけました。その日はものすごく落ち込んでいて、外の空気でも吸って気持ちの入れ替えをしようと思い外に出ました。外に出るとすぐ、庭に1羽の蝶々が飛んでいるのが目に入りました。

明るくて元気な様子の蝶々は、庭の花々を飛び回っていました。すると突然、その蝶々が私の頭に止まろうと近づいてきました。その瞬間、暗い気持ちがスッと飛んでいきました。

IMG_8967.jpeg

その後も蝶々は私の周りを飛び続けていましたが、庭にいる蝶々がこんなに近づいてくるのはとても珍しいことでした。とても人懐っこい蝶々だなと思いました。

IMG_8968.jpeg

パタパタと飛び回って、素敵なダンスをしているようでした。希望や前向きなメッセージを与えてくれているような気がしました。悲しい気持ちが完全になくなったわけではないですが、雰囲気はかなり変わったような気がしました。

IMG_8969.jpeg

しばらく気がつかなかったのですが、蝶々の右羽にかなり大きなダメージがありました。こんなに怪我をしているのに可憐に飛び回っていてすごいなと感心しました。それからその蝶々を見かけませんが、元気に最後の日が来るまで生きて欲しいです。

IMG_2655.png

Thank you for reading!
お読みいただきありがとうございます。

IMG_6552.jpeg
https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1