This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Butterfly photography on green leaves in the forest

Hello all friends who are always here with me. And I'm back again here with you to entertain you all with some pictures that I got when I was in the forest.

And I also don't forget to hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

this time I will entertain you all with some pictures of yellow butterflies that look very beautiful perched on green leaves and here we can see how beautiful the butterflies are so I am very interested in being able to get some pictures like what I have done.

A few days ago I went into the forest with a friend who is always with me, namely @jhonkiller and we both looked for content in the middle of the forest, because we know that the forest is one of the places where we can find various types of insects and also beetles that I have never found anywhere else.

My journey to the forest that I told you about was very difficult because on the way I took it rained heavily, so my friend and I were very worried about being able to climb the high hill because the road was damaged and muddy.

So we had to be very careful to climb the mountain, because the mountain was surrounded by a very deep ravine, and the journey took more than 1 hour until I arrived at the place.

And when I was in that place I found a lot of insects and beetles, and I also captured the beautiful natural scenery at the top.

But here I will only show you all about a very beautiful butterfly that is up on a green leaf.

And that's a little short story of me in looking for beautiful pictures in the forest, hopefully you can also be entertained by some of the pictures that I have got.

https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/242053431



Camera used | Canon Eos 700 D
Lens | Canon 75-300 MM
F-stop |
Iso speed | ISO
Focal length | MM
Photography | Butterfly on a leaf
Photographer | @jasonmunapasee