The object of my photography is wild flowers that I found on a very dangerous hill.🌺🦗

Hello friends, on this very happy occasion we can meet again and I also hope that all my friends are in good health and can carry out their activities well and also don't forget that we pray for each other so that we are all given good health and we can all carry out our activities well and normally.

Friends, all on a very bright day and also my mood is very happy, I was invited again by one of my friends, of course as usual to look for some photography objects in the forest and when we went to a forest that we had never explored and the area was a very steep hilly area so that my friend and I had to be careful in walking because we had never explored the area, friends.

Okay friends for the photography objects I was looking for at that time were random photography objects why I said that because I didn't want to focus on one type of photo and whatever I got I still took a photo. And when I was looking for photography objects suddenly I found one type of flower that was very small and I didn't know the name and type of flower because it was my first time seeing a flower like that and at the time and at the time I immediately tried to take some photos of the flower okay friends what is clear is that the flower is one of the wild flowers that is very beautiful okay friends it is classified as a wild flower but still has its own beauty

Okay friends, for the next plant here I found a wild plant that has very beautiful flowers. Oh yes, friends, this plant has a name, namely / Urang-aring / okay friends, even though this plant is included in the type of wild plants that grow in the forest, this plant has benefits for our hair and not infrequently we find extracts from this plant as one of the raw materials for making shampoo because extracts from Urang-aring can nourish hair, therefore we often find that there are shampoos that use extracts from Urang-aring, friends.

Hello friends, here is my last photography object. The photography is a photo object of a very beautiful red flower that I found together with the second urang aring flower that I found at that time. The flower was relatively small in size and the flower caught my attention at that time because of its shape and color. It was very beautiful. The flower had a very tempting pink color so that I was very amazed at that time when I saw the beauty of the flower. But I'm sorry friends, because it was my first time seeing it, so I don't know the name and type of the flower, but even so, I admit that I really like the flower because it is very beautiful, friends.

Okay friends, for the next object, where I found one of the most beautiful photography objects, but my discovery this time was a very beautiful grasshopper and the grasshopper was right when I found it perched on the swaying grass and at that time I didn't want to waste the opportunity because to get a photography object from a grasshopper, it is very difficult to photograph because if there is even a little movement, the grasshopper will immediately fly and disappear, friends.

Fotografirandom image
Kamera yang digunakanPonsel pintar
JenisiPhone xr
Lensa yang digunakanMakro
Fotografer@ihsanbayor07
EditingLightroom
LokasiAceh Indonesia.

Okay, friends, that's enough for our meeting today. I hope we can meet again with me in my new post, of course in a very beautiful community. I hope we can continue to meet and all my friends are in good condition and I never forget to pray that you are always in good health and can do your activities as usual.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now