This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Quarantine Challenge : "fishing at sea at night"

Tonight I will use my time to go fishing in the sea.
I think this can provide benefits for me besides hobbies, can also be eaten and meet daily needs.
fishing is not easy, we need patience to get our goal which is to get a big fish and that is what every fisherman would expect.

fishing also requires accuracy when installing bait and precision when throwing it.
we must be able to master it all.

review when I'm fishing:

fishing at sea is very different from fishing in the river especially at night, the sea breeze is very cool and strong.
waves that have ups and downs make us feel as though drifting in it, for those of you who have never fished at sea at night please try it and I'm sure it will be your best experience.

Thanks you @anomadsoul has guided me to write this challenge.

#quarantinechallenges
#quarantinelife

and I am very grateful to @blocktrades for sponsoring this contest and also to the organizer @ocd-witness and creative assistance from @c0ff33a witnesses. To show them your support, choose three of them as Witnesses here.