This Is The biggest Achievement in my life (Fast growth in this beloved community i.e. Hive.Blog) Just 2 Months I got 60 reputation, It's Amazing

qqq.jpg

23KQwnti57su12ShGiVfdweBdegGaZRFsnKD8SzDgh9GhTTN4pnma9dhqfQZGZ7magkgdJzvoaCRBKYEZDszgMPFQoPgZXc.png

Hello everyone, on this happy day I want to convey to all my friends, I'm really happy , I didn't expect my growth to be this fast in this community, I'm very proud of this achievement, it's great.

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ I LOVE HIVE.BLOG ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

My start to join this community is April 2021 as a newcomer this is the most amazing thing starting from reputation 25 and Now I am at reputation 60, all content creators expect this, thanks a lot to the founder of this community, almost all my work well received, you are all amazing.

I want to express / convey my appreciation to my best friend @owner99 he is the person who brought me to this community and I learned a lot from him, thanks to him I got this achievement, I love you my brother.

and I thank @britandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet who presented and promoted my introductory publication to get more exposure and help me more to grow faster.

I also want to say a big thank you to @ocd , @ocdb , @curangel, @kpine, @trafalgar, @rocky1, @curie, @blocktrades, @broncnutz , and this is all thanks to the hard work of the curators in the community. these are the ones who have chosen the content that I am working on they are working well. My best regards to all the curators of this community, namely @mipiano,@crosheille,@cabelindsay, @anggreklestari, @pavanjr thanks to their hard work I was able to grow and develop until now and I found all which I was looking for and have found a new home here.

YU2_6674.JPG

YU2_7014.jpg

YU2_7025.jpg

YU2_7035.jpg

My hope is to become a big fish here, my target this year is ORCA badge, opefully this dream will come true with my prayers and hard work.

To know me in more detail check this post @yuyu-arts/hello-my-name-is-yuyu-yuyu-arts-or-introduce-myself-to-the-hive-platform

I am very happy to be here and hear that Hive supports and helps all of the creators' content that is here and I can't wait to get started, it's been a great work experience. My best wishes are always with you HIVE.

Well, that's it for today, thanks for visiting my post, I hope you guys like it, have a nice day dear ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Best Regards,

@Yuyu-arts

Failure is a matter of later, the most important thing is we dare to try and try

sampul bawah photography.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency