Meet my one and only brother 💪 My best enemy and of course ally!

Hello guys! How's your day going? I hope you are having a good time. Anyway, as a continuation of my first post, I'll be introducing my younger brother to you guys, with 2 years gap. Just to give you a little background of who really I am.

His name is Lhwounskie! Yes it's hard to pronounce. He is literally my boy version, as they said but honestly I don't see any resemblance of my face with him. It's not that I'm bitter, it's just that I can't see it. Lol. Well, since I'll be sharing some photos here, lemme know what you think 🤔

He is currently studying right now with a course of Bachelor of Science in Criminology, third year college. Who's doing well, maintaining his score card and I've been always advising him to enjoy his college life since it's a once in a lifetime experience. Where you can have ups and downs, meet a lot friends and create memories with them.

Having a boy brother whos checking you everytime is a blessing, really for me! I believe that "Love is a powerful bond that unites people, brothers are like glue, they stick together, he is a gift to the heart, a friend to the spirit and most of the time brother can love like a father. "

Having him in my life, really helps me to become a better person. He motivates me whenever I'm feeling down. I learned things on how to respect every single person, regardless of the difficulties they may encounter. He introduced me to a wonderful group of people who gave me a lot of life lessons. Like any brother should, he pushed me along the entire journey and changed the way I saw the world.

Now, it's time for me to return all the goodness and words of wisdom that I've learned from him. Yes, I am really working hard to support my brother, especially with his schooling. I am willing to set aside all my 'wants in life' just to give him the full support and love that he needs along the way.

If he finishes his studies and hopefully gets a better and more decent job, I will not ask him to pay everything; instead, I'll ask him to be successful in life. To be able to reach all his dreams because I believe that all those late nights and early mornings will pay off. He grew up without a mother, and I know that I am not just a sibling but a confidant, protector, and source of wisdom, just like a mother.

I thank God you are my brother!

Thank you for giving me your precious time to read my blogs. I appreciate y'all. I am always grateful to be part of this community 😌 Hoping and praying that you are always safe and will have a blast day ahead! See you on my next blog 💛

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency