This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Design For Hive Business Card | My Entry

Is another design entry by youngelder!
Earlier today, @ddn688 brought this wonderful contest to my attention. It's hosted by @acidyo and open until the contest post is 10 days old.
I'm joining with this lovely design made using Canva. I took the screenshots of the steps taken and the final image was joined in an image.
Note: This business card design can be edited if chosen by the contest host.

In the design, I featured @hiveph, and @hiveonboard. Other information from the contest host would be added as the final touch or editing.
Here are the steps for the front and back of the business card design.

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

The front and back designs

The blends

This design was inspired by the Canva business card template as shown below.

Thanks to team @hiveph @acidyo and @hiveonboard for giving us a chance to participate in the #hivebusinesscard design.
Thanks to you for viewing my post.