The return of the lazy one

Hello, my sweet summer peaches :)

Long time ago (almost a year) I was a part of a beautiful community called Steem. I tried to be constant and creative but my college and my work took time and I was sick of being in front of the computer. Yes, I have that little problem with technology and I know we live in a digital world but maaan... I was hungry for normal human communication, nature, and most of all, my private time. This is my comeback and I'm happy most of you are here.

So I heard what happened with Steem. My bro from the same mo, @whack.science , told me the whole story and frankly, I puked in my mouth. I was sad and very annoyed. Everything was so wonderful and full of hope for me on Steemit platform so I spit on the fool who turned everything into chaos.

So here we are together again trying to make this digital world a little bit better. I want to thank all of you for not giving up and most of all I want to thank @whack.science for bringing me into this little world of ours.

IMG_20200509_112240.jpg

As I said, nature is everything for me. I know some of you might laugh but this concrete jungle that we live in is like a sickness for me. I know I could not live without it but man you got to get out from time to time.

I like designing, digital drawing, gaming etc. but I LOVE spending time in nature with my friends. We often make bbq or just hanging out in the calmness of the wood sometimes with some hamocks and our pets. Lately I found a perfect group of friends for doing it and I feel happy :)

IMG_20200509_141149.jpg

Medvednica Nature Park, Sljeme peak is a part of a big mountain near capital city Zagreb where we love to go and spend some quality time. It is hard to get there but when you finish you feel amazing. Then you have to go back and its hell all over again. Nevermind, we enjoy it because it pays of to go on that peak and have a homemade lunch in the freshest air... maybe a beer or 12.

Fitness is a big part of that journey. It is a 957 m above sea level and the route is called Puntijarka. You may get bit by a snake but again, you may not....... kidding ;)
The track itself is 4450 meters long but the interesting thing is that the height difference between our start and the finish is 627 meters. The average slope is 14% which is a sweaty thought for me.

96812571_1581552492011974_8330125247101534208_o.jpg

96209373_1581552425345314_8203620223803195392_o.jpg

Now I am in Split, my hometown, and it is hot with big humidity factors. Luckily here we have the sea to cool us down, beautiful Adriatic sea. Maybe I should move somewhere where there is a big wood kissing the beautiful sea.

I think I should stop here. Before I made very long posts but people told me that they are maybe too long which took a lot of time to read. I will ease this one for you so you don't ban me right away :D heheheh jk!

Happy that I'm here and so pleased I can share my stories with you. See you in the next post. Big kiss!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency