Digital Art - Enchantress

P.Triz_Draw.jpg

Happy start to the week to everyone in the community!!!

I was doing a character for one of the projects I'm working on but I decided to take a break and after a while I started something else, sometimes I'm like that and I start to do something and then after a while I put it aside and start something else... once again step, and that's how I made this design of this sorceress girl that I made for today.

I didn't want to focus too much on realism or anything, my intention was to practice perspective more than realism in my illustrations... more than anything because the character I was doing is in perspective and I wanted to be sure how it would look so this was the purpose of this illustration.

Now if I go to finish my character or maybe start something else before, with me you never know XD. Below I leave some images as usual so you can see how I did this work.

thtte-yanes.png

To create this drawing, the first thing I did was fight a bit with the values to see a little how the drawing would look and go.

1.jpg

In this part I detailed some parts of the body leaving the ones that take me the most time to later.

2.jpg

Here at last the girl has a face and I put her hair that I changed colors many times but in the end it was blue, the hand put a glove and a mesh that is on a large part of the arm. Ah! the breasts, I forgot, I also worked on this part.

3.jpg

Here I placed the girl's clothes (which I did manually without preset brushes) and arranged some details that bothered me there.

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT


For the end I added lights, something at night in addition to adding the girl's power on the finger.

P.Triz_Draw.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency