Introduce myself : woshkhan

Introduce myself

My name is woshkhan. And my hive account is with that name @woshkhan. I am 24 years old now. My father's name is warhan kubhar. My father is a farmer and a businessman.
from Pakistan

I hope you are all well and enjoying the bless full moments of life with the blessings of God Almighty.Friends,I am new to this GEMS Community.I want to introduce myself in this post

1 (3).jpg

I am more interested in running my own business and recently I started my own business which is more like a marriage hall.

Business: Merrige Hall Now a day a I'm trying my best to do better in the business of marriage hall, my marriage hall name is
Al-Ghani Merrige Hall.This marriage hall is in Okara which is near the railway station.And it is also near the Lahore bypass from Okara.This marriage hall is located right in front of Karmawala Darbar which is in Al-Murad block.

Recently my dad started a business which is in the form of marriage hall. We have taken this business to the next level in a few years.

1 (2).jpg

My hobbies

I love to play sports specially Cricket and Bedmintion. My favorite player is Shahid Afridi, while on the other hand reading news papers, magazines, articles and books is also my hobby.

Am Farmar
I'm a baby snake and we farm because we know that everything is in place thanks to the farmer.
We grow vegetables every year according to the season.

I want to tell you that I am very fond of photography. I like to do different types of photography like Nature Photography , Bird Photography and also Plant and Flowers Photography.

1 (1).jpg

Thanks To read my introduction post.
I hope u enough my introduction.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency