My Pixel Art On The Chain

Hey #Hive folks! My bad for not posting as much recently. I've been working on a lot of stuff that has needed to be kept hush-hush so my personal projects have taken a slight backseat for the moment. However I did create a little pixel art that was shared publicly so I figured no harm sharing it here too. 😄

yaboi.jpg

This image is a pixel art I made of a character from one of the tech demos/games we are in the process of creating over at @zenzo { #KOTA }. Each individual pixel a #ZFI backed with a $ZNZ value. Saying I OWN someones face comes across a little creepy but in this case it's true 🤣 I'm no artist but it was fun and very quick to make due to the fast transaction times.

There's been a lot of exciting things I wish I could show, in due time. But any personal stuff I create I'll be sure to post here in the future.

{I hope everybody has been well?😊}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency