Mountain Adventure | Aventura de Montaña (Eng/Esp)

Good afternoon Hivers, again with you to continue informing you about my project.

img_0.19695593439429057.jpg

img_0.9779419251726353.jpg

img_0.07590885166060658.jpg

The day 05.01.2022. I went hiking towards El Cacao hill, passing through several places that are suitable for taking photos; I invited my nephews who are visiting with their father and two more friends who came from the Bolívar State, they were also two of my daughters and my granddaughter Isabela, the trip was a bit complicated because it has rained these days and the road is very muddy and also two of the guests, girlfriends of two of the boys, were not prepared for the departure and the journey was very slow, we could not complete the entire route and we decided by the time, how uncomfortable and risky for the arrival at the hill El Cacao did not get there and we arrived at a place called Cureté which is a creek-style ravine where the water falls from higher up the mountain and it is a very cool place, there we rest, we washed our faces, hands, feet and heads and then we started our way back to town.

img_0.310514250105999.jpg

On the way we arrive at places to take photos, including El Voladero, which is beautiful and the wind blows strong; from there you can see the town of Manzanillo and the view is spectacular and you can see the beaches of Varadero and Playa El Agua, which are emblematic of the island of Margarita, Venezuela; Well, for the return from the mountain it was easier because we deviated by the less risky path and we could spend less time going down, but some arrived more tired than others.

img_0.796212065249083.jpg

When we got to town we said goodbye to the friends of my nephews who are staying in the most commercial city of Margarita called Porlamar, they were tired of the trip to the hill but it was a very interesting experience and I told them that I have the hiking project for they promote it.

Now going back to agriculture, I am working hard cleaning corn, cassava, beans and squash, that's why I don't write more often, but I'm very careful to let you know about everything I do, it takes me a long time to clean the plants because a brother and a nephew hardly help me (that is from time to time), I do the hard work (I will attach photos).

img_0.9795460285106126.jpg

img_0.6795228800901018.jpg

img_0.03989415545713434.jpg

img_0.6443659694723751.jpg

I want to thank all those who liked my post since I dedicate myself to all this work for them and without you there is no point in dedication.

Ah another thing that I want to express that the internet sometimes does not help me to also respond to all of you and to like your posts, but I promise to respond as soon as I can, I want to say goodbye thanking everyone and in advance thanking you for continuing my post that good things are coming especially the harvests that I am going to have, well until next time.

Translated with Google translator, I'm learning to use it 👍.


Buenas tardes Hivers, de nuevo con ustedes para seguirles informando sobre mi proyecto.

img_0.19695593439429057.jpg

img_0.9779419251726353.jpg

img_0.07590885166060658.jpg

El día 05.01.2022 me fui de senderismo hacia el cerro El Cacao, pasando por varios sitios que son aptos para tomar fotos; invité a mis sobrinos que están de visita con su papá y dos amigos más que vinieron desde el Estado Bolívar, también fueron dos de mis hijas y mi nieta Isabela, el viaje estuvo un poco complicado porque ha llovido en estos días y el camino está un poco fangoso y además dos de las invitadas, novias de dos de los muchachos no estaban preparadas para la ida y fue muy lento el trayecto, no pudimos completar el recorrido completo y decidimos por la hora, lo incómodo y riesgoso para la llegada al cerro El Cacao no llegar hasta allá y llegamos a un lugar llamado Cureté que es una quebrada estilo riachuelo por donde baja el agua de más arriba de la montaña y es un lugar muy fresco, allí descansamos nos lavamos la cara, manos, pies y cabeza y luego emprendimos la marcha de vuelta al pueblo.

img_0.310514250105999.jpg

En el camino llegamos a sitios para tomar fotos entre ellos El Voladero que es lindo y el viento sopla fuerte; desde allí se divisa el pueblo de Manzanillo y la vista es espectacular y se observan las playas de Varadero y Playa El Agua que son emblemáticas de acá de la isla de Margarita, Venezuela; bueno ya para el regreso de la montaña fue más fácil porque nos desviamos por el camino menos riesgoso y pudimos poner menos tiempo en bajar, pero si llegaron unos más cansados que otros.

img_0.796212065249083.jpg

Al llegar al pueblo nos despedimos de los amigos de mis sobrinos que están hospedados en la Ciudad más comercial de Margarita llamada Porlamar, ellos quedaron cansados del viaje al cerro pero fue una experiencia muy interesante y les dije que tengo el proyecto del senderismo para que me hicieran publicidad.

Ahora volviendo a la agricultura estoy trabajando duro en la limpieza del maíz, yuca, fríjol y auyama, por eso no escribo con más frecuencia, pero estoy muy pendiente de ponerlos al tanto de todo lo que hago, me lleva mucho tiempo la limpieza de las matas porque apenas me ayuda un hermano y un sobrino (eso es de vez en cuando), porque lo fuerte lo hago yo (adjuntaré fotos).

img_0.9795460285106126.jpg

img_0.6795228800901018.jpg

img_0.03989415545713434.jpg

img_0.6443659694723751.jpg

Quiero agradecerle a todos aquellos que le gustó mi post ya que por ellos me dedico a todo este trabajo y sin ustedes no tiene sentido mi dedicación.

Ah otra cosa que quiero expresar que la internet a veces no me ayuda para también responderle a todos ustedes y darle me gusta a sus posts, pero me comprometo a responderle en cuanto pueda, quiero despedirme dándole las gracias a todos y de antemano agradeciéndole que sigan mi post que vienen cosas buenas en especial las cosechas que voy a tener, bueno hasta la próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency