[Intro-Post] Life is Simple, Okay Hive..Here I am a Gamer

.

img_0.9814286572931512.jpg

Sitting focused, while wearing a headset, I concentrate on the games I like #pubg. I have been interested in playing games for a long time, but that doesn't mean I neglect my daily duties and responsibilities. Well, so that this introduction becomes more focused, then let me start my first post by introducing the name. I am Wahyu Musfikar, 31 years old, from Aceh, Indonesia.

20211231_165535_hdr.jpg

img_0.9199051986690371.jpg

I am currently working as a government employee in a special office. I come from a simple family but always put forward a realistic attitude, as it is. Honestly, the first intention of joining this Hive was simply because it was profitable for me. Why profit? Read my explanation at the end of this post to the end.

img_0.7651743505409253.jpg

As a gamer, I don't say myself as a professional player, but every time there is always an increasing progress of the game I'm playing. At least, apart from playing games, I also learn the techniques of these games from other social media such as youtube, etc. I'm a good learner and games are a good bosser for my spirit and mood.

But a game is still a game. Nothing real there. Realistically, my real life is my life with my family. I am a husband and father to our beautiful daughter. I keep working and give the best for my little family. So far there have been no obstacles, nothing has been neglected and I am able to manage my time. Playing games must be good and work must also be good and professional. No one should be harmed because they also provide that support.

My media for playing games are laptops and cellphones accompanied by a cup of coffee and a small community of gamers. In the next post I will introduce the community.

From games to #hive.

As I said earlier, I am a good learner, the game certainly has a community, they always have the latest information about the game, so I also have to be able to maintain that performance well and seek information through online media. One of the productive social media and communities introduced by @khaimi, is #hive.

At first I wasn't really sure, but since I joined on December 15, 2021 until now, I've tried to study this gaming community and it turned out to be true. Almost 15 days I studied and understood it until this first post appeared. Remember, once again I decided to join because I am a realistic person and I have to believe that hive can bring me better.

So, Here I am.... Hive has opened my eyes that the gamer community also needs media to share and maybe one of them is hive. Realistically I'm also highlighting the income of those gamers from this hive. Amazing.

So, hello gamers wherever you are at this time, permission to join here and ask for your suggestions and opinions so that I can play better games in the future.

me and work

whatsapp_image_2021_12_30_at_11.10.36.jpeg

I work in the court office where I am, because I master the installation of the internet network, I was entrusted to handle several applications in the office. I have the ability to create simple applications and some I have made for the benefit of innovation in public service. In this pandemic period, internet-based applications in my opinion have an important role so that the virus does not spread further and needs are also conveyed properly.

whatsapp_image_2021_12_30_at_11.10.36_1_.jpeg

Me and my little family.

whatsapp_image_2021_12_23_at_13.27.18.jpeg

I am a "family man". Yup, that's what my friends often say to me. Although I can lose my enthusiasm if I don't play games, but when my wife and children ask for my time, then they are more important than others.

Weekends can actually be the right time to play games, but if my lovely wife and my angel have given me a proposal to go to the beach for entertainment or just go around spending time together, I can't refuse. So, because I think family is everything to me.

Well, in the end I agree that hive is the right choice for me and I hope you provide support for me, suggestions and solutions will be very good for my future development. Greetings from me and may you always be well. Come on...!!!

Thank You

My Regard @wahyu-musfikar21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency