Brand new track //// Electro-Funk // RAG DOLL

229_rag_doll.jpg

Yo so I just finished this track Yesterday. I was trying to finish it the day prior but the city decided to demolish the whole street in front of my place and with the jackhammer pounding non-stop, that was not the ideal setting to mix a track, far from it.

It was pouring rain the next day, here was my chance, as the construction workers run for cover.

I like it. It's in two parts and the flow between electro, funk and Jazz is in there all the way. This is a classic Vache Morte style production, where I play all the instruments that you hear in the track. I love you whoever you are and masks are stupid, I miss the smiles.



music:
► Spotify
► Itunes part 1
► Itunes part 2
► Bandcamp
► Audius

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency