This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Quarantine Goals and Challenges -

Hello everyone. How are you doing during quarantine at home. Are you ok? I hope that you are fine. During quarantine at home I barely knew what to do while at home. I also almost felt bored while at home, because I was locked up at home.

image.png

Today I continue writing my journey during quarantine at home. A woman certainly can not be separated by the work that is at home. During quarantine at home, I was almost 24 hours at home and naturally felt bored. But I do activities so that I don't feel tired and bored. At my home also accompanied by my family, I feel sad because my parents can not work like other days.

Right now we in the village are also waiting for assistance from the government, so that with this assistance can reduce the burden we feel at the moment. My parents work for a day of eating, so if we work we cannot eat. At present the rice in the house is almost gone.

That's just a little bit of my short story during quarantine at home. Thanks to @anomadsoul.

by @tursina