My Quarantine Challenges: Writing

Hello everyone. Good night.
Thank you to @anomadsoul, @ocd and @blocktrades for sponsoring this contest. There were so many who entered the contest that he made, more or less 100 entries already.

53.jpg

During my quarantine at home, I spent my time writing articles on HIVE. There, we not only write but we are also given rewards in the form of HIVE, HBD and Hive Power. I am very happy when writing because it is wrong than my hobby. I have been writing since I was in school. Lots of articles that I used to write in the book because at that time I did not know crypto and also did not master the computer.

Writing also makes us better and more cheerful, that's for me. Maybe for you there is something in terms of writing. I will continue to study and try to make the post better. At the moment I will also continue to focus on this HIVE.

A few short stories that I can share with you all. Thank you for your attention.

by @tursina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now