Get to Know Samuel Bakare; My Introduction to Hive

Hi HIVERS ,

My name is Samuel Bakare Adedeji, Male. I reside in Lagos, Nigeria's most populated state but I hail from Osun state, the birth place of the yoruba tribe.

Polish_20211018_174256096.jpg

"Polish_20211018_174308356.jpg"

I'm a huge fan of art, and I consider writing a beautiful form of art. Doing what you enjoy while still getting rewards from it is gold, hence my excitement at joining the hive family.

I love love, and I love life. My religion is humanity, the belief that all human are capable of good. I like to write, I like music and football. But my greatest interests are in cars and B&W photography. I like them fast and.ugly.

"Polish_20211018_174228968.jpg"

WHY HIVE BLOG

I've always consider myself to be a people's person, being able to relate with all facets of people's personality effortlessly. I can get people to talk, to converse and confide in me even without prior knowledge of who I am.

I see Hive as a community I can share my personal thoughts with, as my personal diary to document my daily existence.

Before writing down this introduction post, I've read a lot of other user introductory post and I wonder if I'd be able to get the reception they got. Well, here we go (In Fabrizio's voice)

BASIC THINGS ABOUT I

I'm a Nigerian

I'm a student of Engineering, but my interest is in Psychology

I love food (Beans especially)

I love driving/traveling too

I'd love to be a travel n food blogger. I can't say much about it at the moment but hopefully one day.

I have crooked, spaced and broken teeths

I'm pro-life

My music identity is Kanye West (Even if you are not ready for the day, it cannot always be night)

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ME

My interesting views and thoughts on certain aspects, my photography and my humor.

A huge gratitude to @k-banti for the exposure to this large amazing community. Thank you kay.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency