I SCAMMED As A Hobby And Later Got ARRESTED For It (Part 2)

Guys go and check out part one to understand the full story.

160728-bcconvonigeria-editorial.jpg

PART 2 : BEING CAUGHT AND ARRESTED.
So I've been doing it and cashing out weekly and was gathering the money to flee the country. My friend bought a new house but I didn't move together with him because it was in another state. I continued and continued until I met my biggest client of all time.
I wanted to scam this guy off $150,000 worth of goods. I just had to make sure everything goes smoothly, I've already ordered a G - wagon from USA and has been quarter of the money. I introduced myself as a business man from China and wanted to buy his goods, we talked for about three weeks constantly until he decided to make the transfer. He sent the goods and I immediately sold it for a Lower price and booked a plane ticket to leave the country a week later.

BEING ARRESTED AT THE AIRPORT.
So I was going to leave in the evening by 5 and I was already in the airport by 3. About 4:50 the airport told us the flight to Germany was going to be delayed to 9 in the night.
About 8:40 pm, 3 cop car pulled up in the airport and ran towards me, before I could do or say anything I've already been handcuffed and my body slammed the ground.
I was sentenced to 4 years time in prison or to snitch on the person that taught me . I refused because he was like a brother to me and told me anything that is too good to be true is fake .
I was later released in 2020 December and now a free man.

ADVICE.
Don't scam people off their properties it will only lead to trouble At the ending.
Drop a like if you loved my story and comments if you have any questions or has ever been in this situation.
@giftgiver @timsunny @naijablog @dkmathstats @lovesniper @fiona777 @fionacapasso @fionasfavourites @fionaart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency