War has came to my country...

war.jpg
Hi my dear friends!
I can't believe I'm writing this... It's like a cloud of some dark smoke in my head... Tonight Russia fired missiles at our cities... Until the last moment, I did not believe that this could happen today.. that our world has ceased to be civilized ...

I am located on the western side of Kiev. We are relatively quiet so far. But my children, who live on the left bank of the Dnieper, have been hearing explosions since five in the morning...

Perhaps they will be able to come to me, but so far all the roads are clogged with cars and it is impossible to pass.

Even my friends who live 20 km from me couldn't come to me because the highway is filled with cars with people who leave their homes.

I write now only what I see around me. I don't think it makes sense to link to any news channels because you all know how to use the internet.

As I already wrote, I'm not going to run anywhere. I stay with my animals.

I will not lie to you and say that I am not afraid. I'm really scared. Any normal person is scared when the war comes to his house. We can theorize all we want, but when it becomes reality, we feel fear, despair and helplessness. I try to hold on I try to force myself to do everyday things. Now I am going to prepare a room for my daughter @inber and son-in-law. I pray to God that they can get to my house, where I think they will be safer.

I will be in touch as long as this connection is available. I love you all 🤗

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency