NEW TO HIVE – SO WHAT NEXT?

Hello everyone, I am Timi, and I am new to Hive. While I can't say that I am an active online person, I am curious to find out what a community like Hive offers.

IMG-20190116-WA0012.jpg

My first impression after getting introduced to Hive by @ebingo is that it is a safe place to explore content creation without the pressure of perfection. Also, the notion that I can earn from writing my quirky thoughts is undoubtedly appealing.

Talking about oneself is certainly awkward. However, I best describe myself as an endlessly curious person who seeks to add value at every opportunity. After all, the best guarantee to ensure good outcomes is to be a skilled and willing contributor.

I spend most of my time contemplating the value of my engineering degree while working as both a software developer and freelance writer. Strange as it may seem for a writer, I barely write anything for myself. So, I am excited to use the Hive platform as a beautiful escape for my personal opinions, musings, and content haven.

When I am not working, I enjoy reading, bingeing anime, exploring new restaurants, and running. Long-term, I hope to make enough money and then retire to a remote village where I can simply research whatever holds my curiosity at the time and maybe mentor a few kids.

20180910_081358.jpg

I look forward to being part of this community of Hivers, I suppose. Should you wish to work on a software or content creating project. You can reach out to me on Fiverr via this Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency