Introducing Myself: A Fun Fact about Friendship

IMG_20210609_092936.jpg

Research has shown that, like smoking or being overweight, not having friends can be dangerous to one's health. Yep, that's right. And being a health practitioner, I'm against anything that threatens your health, one of which is us being stangers on this platform. 😁🤗

Screenshot_2021-06-09-09-31-25-762_com.miui.gallery.jpg

So, brief intro: my name is Erica, and I'm from Port Harcourt, Nigeria (...or is it UAR now???) I'm a medical doctor by day, a ghostwriter by night, and a baby girl in between. I love to read, write and learn new things. I'm very passionate about Public Health and the SDGs, especially SDGs 3, 4 and 5 and I try to contribute my quota to their actualisation. I spend my free time volunteering, doing graphics designs, playing badminton, practising yoga poses and admiring expensive houses. 😁

20190827_082548.jpg

Even though this is a new account, I'm not totally new on this platform. My previous account (which I've not used in a while) is laden with junk; I can't believe an interesting being such as myself wrote those weird, boring things, lol. So I decided to create a new account and start all over. When I'm done with my walk of shame, I hope to revive that account and share some short stories there; they'd be worth your while, I promise!

PicsArt_11-18-03.41.27.jpg

Here I'll be sharing properly researched health-related topics in a manner that we all can understand and relate to, as well as tips for healthy living. Please follow me here and I promise to follow right back, so we can be buds and learn from each other! It's good for the health, remember 🤗♥️

IMG_20210609_100155.jpg

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency