RE: Summer of Math!

I love that!! Thank you for thinking of my writing in your blog. I appreciate your perspective as well. I have been practicing multitasking but trying to keep it more organized as well. I am able to accomplish more when I write things down in a list form and divide my days according to the hour. There's so much to do and yet so little time in a day to do everything. I'm sorry I've been slacking on here. I have been wanting to respond to your comment here but I've been putting the Hive to the side. My partner suggested I make time to read stuff, comment, and write (for example, doing one each day). Have you had several tasks as of late that you're balancing out? I see that you share a lot of videos. I imagine those take a lot of time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency