INTRODUCTION PART @thenorthernwolf ❤

Hey EVERYONE ,
So today i got to know about the INTRODUCTORY POST that we post here on ECENCY. I thought today i will also write my introduction post here on ECENCY #introduceyourself
I think this post will be worth remembering in future where i share about myself with you all.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.56.57_pm.jpeg
So guys my name is HARSH VARDHAN and i this is my account @thenorthernwolf.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.46.03_pm_2_.jpeg
I basically belong to DEHRADUN UTRAKHAND. There is a small village named KOTI . It is a beautiful village with very good people and culture.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.20.18_pm.jpeg
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.20.12_pm.jpeg
UTRAKHAND is land of beauty and is a PARADISE on EARTH and i m fortunate to take birth here 😍
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.20.14_pm.jpeg
I am only child of my parents. We are total of 4 in my family (me, grandmother , father , mother)
My Father is Govt. Employee and my mother is House Wife . Moreover we have good APPLE ORCHARD and APRICOT FARM , PLUM FARMS and PEARS FARM.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.20.15_pm.jpeg
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.20.13_pm_1_.jpeg
I joined ECENCY about 1-2 months ago when one of my Friend introduced ECENCY to me.
Earlier i didn't know anything about it but as the time moved on i came to know a lot about it.
I was confused about what to post here on ECENCY. So i got the idea of posting about STOCK MARKET , CRYPTO here, as i started TRADING about 3-4 months prior.
So i posted about CRYPTO :-screenshot_81_.png
I named this account @thenorthernwolf because i liked the name as i was from NORTH PART of country and you have to be WOLF in the stock market in order to be bold and strong and sustain in the market 😂
In free time i love to travel, and i have gone to various places which are still-untouched by many.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_11_at_12.46.10_pm.jpeg
It has been a great experience on ECENCY and i have learnt a lot from here. I have joined many communities here and have gained and learnt various new things from ECENCY blogs/posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency