Introducing Myself - Bindya

IMG-20210531-WA0047.jpg

Hello to all you beautiful people out there, Well I'm very much new to this platform called HIVE. Myself Bindya hailing from the coastal city of Mangalore in India.

I've got some cool nicknames like bee and bindz free feel to call me anything or if you have any new nicknames for me they are always welcome. So yes I'm a fashion enthusiast , A model a self portrait artist and a graphic design geek.

As I always thrived to become a photographer I started off becoming my own muse and now I do both at once . I do sing sometimes just to kill my boredom and most of my friends have tagged me as a multitalented artist. Well I'm atleast that for them Hahahaa!

It's been almost 2 years since I started doing modeling and self portraits, Till now I've worked with some amazing photographers around the city you can also find me on Instagram if you wish to connect.

I've always been an optimistic soul who loves to talk about art and explore new stuffs and experiment with it and you can find more of my work related to that at Behance

Well now i'd like to take you on a tour of my artistic journey.

I like to play with colors and designs and sometimes I end up doing weird and insane stuffs and as I said before I love experimenting, However art itself is a subjective thing.

I believe that all the ideas come from very simple thing and that's what I do when I'm lazing around, well a fun fact is that the softwares which I work on has become almost like an addiction of sorts, If there's even a small issue with the software or if it gets crashed I'll be the saddest person on the earth sounds weird but yeah Hahahaa thats just me being me.

I like conceptualising and most of my work are based on concepts, I've been working on raw art and tribal painting since the past few years, That's where I started face painting and concept arts. Also I forgot to mention I'm a big fan of sunsets and mountains. I like to spend my time with nature whenever possible and I am so much fascinated for the same.

Here are some of my favourites from my journey as a Model/Self Portrait Photographer

Professional Photoshoots

Self Portraits

Digital Art

Monochromes

I like it when the cold breeze hit straight on my face and that's where my poetic mind works and I start penning things down which indeed makes me feel fresh and I shall discuss about that next time around until then keep creating, keep experimenting.

More fun topics on it's way stay tuned,

With Love Bindya ♥️

I'd really like to thank @bighungrypanda for introducing me to this platform, It's a pleasure to be here and become a part of this fast growing community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency