Feared to fearless

I was that type of girl who was super afraid to step out from her comfort zone back then , I honestly didn't know how to get started with this field , was not okay with her skin or dark skinned , highly conscious about everything since childhood , I never thought of this neither I had an idea of stepping .

Back then every second I saw myself in front of the mirror I had some or the other insecurities that became an obstacle. Coming from a conservative background it was pretty difficult ,today being someone from no one taking a step ahead to tell the tales of rawness , boldness and giving an artistic representation in this field wasn't that easy , I was super skeptical about how audience would take it , started experimenting one by one.

Somewhere I thought I should fake myself to fit into standards but gradually I realized that it was no more important , all that mattered was to maintain originality and accepting the reality . Accomplishing something till here would only be possible with people whom I've worked with and who supported me . One year was about learning , improvising and creating , there were times I couldn't do anything , wasn't active enough to keep up the contents anyways we have come a long way pals , by experimenting and experiencing new things and opportunities that came across well I take a bow to all those who have been there till the date -
With love.

Bindya Ts ♥

IMG_20210721_215142_692.jpg

moksha.jpg

demon.jpg 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency