My Introductory Post To Hive.

Hello everyone. I'm glad to be a member of this wonderful family, I've decided to join my friends on the Hive community because it's good to try new things. My name is Solomon, also known as the-lead. My friend @mayorkeys introduced me to hive, and even before I thought about joining, he had already shared a lot of information with me about it. This is not a forced choice, but I've decided to give it a shot because I'm a shy person who values privacy and anonymity above all else, especially on social media.. I agree to this because, despite being timid, I hope to learn a lot from everyone here. I'll also like to be annoymous here because I don't not like to disclose my identity on social media platforms or on the internet.. I hope you hear this..

About me.


IMG_20230125_140513.jpg

I'm a student trying to make the best of a situation where there isn't one. I occasionally work as an electrical engineer, a skill I learned from my uncle. I didn't actually enroll in a full course, but I was still able to learn from him as I accompanied him to work. Additionally, I occasionally dabble in mobile photography, and I also love music very much. It makes me sad, though, that I cannot sing, but I do hope to be able to learn how one day. If I have the time, I might also be able to pick up an instrument. Also I do little of graphic design which is where I learnt how to use canva also to make great design.

I gained some knowledge about musical theory, which I now use to instruct some of my students who are taking lessons from me. My pupils have occasionally questioned how I was able to master music theory while I found it difficult to perform an instrument. However, I tell them that I didn't go to school to learn how to play an instrument; rather, I merely attended to acquire musical theory as a course. I'll share some of my work with you, mostly the electrical projects I've completed. I've heard a few things about the hive platform, and I'm ready and willing to follow all of the rules since I understand the cost of breaking them and I will in no chance go against any of it.

Although I am an introvert and a free spirit, I enjoy meeting new people, so I hope I'm at the proper spot. In addition to learning new topics, my goal is to gain knowledge in any situation I find myself in. I began building a life for myself when I was still a child since I had no one to turn to for help. I have to remember everything I do as a young boy and make sure I do it with the utmost sincerity.

As I join this platform, I hope that I may make a positive contribution to the affairs of this wonderful location and carry out the instructions... Because I have a very hectic schedule, especially now that I am preparing for my exam, I will make sure to visit this location frequently so that I can get moving. But I'll just make an effort to mix everything up so I can have a good time. I hope I'm accepted into the family since I adore you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency