Dear Someone

It's been a while that I felt your presence, how are you? hope you are doing fine. I have thought about this a lot because this is the time that I have written an open letter for you. I hope you won't be offended or feel shy about this.

We know each other for so long and I can't even remember the first time you fill my heart (I am sorry for not remembering our first encounter lol) yes it's true, you know me I always tell the truth especially to you.

Ever since you are in my heart and my mind, you understand me well than the persons around me, you make me calm when I'm in deep anger, you lift me when you sense that I'm petrified. You will say that "think that you always have a reason to live a life each day"

But you know I feel guilty sometimes, I'm just as stubborn as the others, I felt worthless and unloved and there's a time I just want to let myself free so that I could not feel the pain. I know you don't like me telling this to you but that is what I'm feeling right now.

There is nobody but you could help and understand me, you know my pain and my suffering I have nothing to hide from you, I know you have always a way to remind me that you are there in just one snap. But still, I have lots of questions in my mind that I and you need to answer.

You are my first love and hopefully my last, but I have this life that needs to be divided. You know that I can't live my life without you, but why can't you be with me? You can be my past, but why can't you be my future? I feel you, but yet you're still far.

I am sorry, I know I have no right to question that, we have our differences, it's not that whatever I want I can get, like the one you have told me " you could not wish for happiness forever because even a clean sheet has it's own stain" so what does it mean now? I need to be unhappy to be happy, I need to feel the pain to be painless. That means you want me to be strong even when I am weak, that all of it will be fine one day.

I Love you, and I always do please be there for me, and thank you for reminding me that life is beautiful. Well until then, take care of yourself always.

Loving you always,
ME

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful evening and happy weekend to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency