This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Tarot reading : Are there aliens here on Earth?

IMG_20220209_005241276_PORTRAIT.jpg


Are there aliens here on Earth?
Today I look at the core question of whether or not there are aliens living on our planet today.



The Devil here is very interesting to me.
The reading basically states that they resemble devils, and they have been here as long as we have.
As I look again at the 5 of Wands at the end, I really see how they are just another race of beings competing for resources like we are.
It is consistent with my personal experience that the "devils" are trying to show us how to live in peace. I have many dreams that have shown me the same thing.
If you have any different angles to look at this from, or other questions, let me know!