Scam of $20

These days inflation is touching the sky is and people are grinding up in this situation they are finding ways to get money and in all the situation they are not thinking about what is right and what is wrong. They just want to quench their trist.
Scam is going a serious crime these days every second person is under the web of this frustration and entangled in web.
Yesterday, I was sitting in my hostel room I came back from my university after dealing with complete hectic day of messed up routine trying to have a chill I was scrolling my Facebook soon I got a friend request of Hassan who was previously my friend of college. First , I got curious that why did he made another account then I thought that it is totally his own life and his choice. Hassan is living in Australia these days. After college he took addmission in veterinary medicine education but he left that degree by giving excuse that this education is so much difficult and he start preparing for ilets test which is English language test for going abroad.
Just a month ago he went Australia but I did not have his number of WhatsApp. Coming back to the story , I accepted his friend request as soon as I accepted friend request I received a message from that I'd "send your WhatsApp number" I sent only after receiving the message but I got curious again that he had my WhatsApp number why he is asking for WhatsApp number but I didn't ponder much over it.
Afterward, I received a message on WhatsApp "HI " Hassan here!
I replied okay I got it so it is your number ? He replied yes it is . He asked how are you and what are you doing ? I replied I am totally fine and fit what's about you? After formal chatting of two minutes he asked a question: will you help me ? I said ; RightNow I am in hostel I am not in my village if I can do that work by staying here I will definitely do that work so just tell me.
He asked for money . He mentioned that one of his friend is in emergency so he needs money. I inquired that how much do you need ? He replied ; 50k I said I am a student you know very well my condition I cannot manage ()

such huge amount so please tell such amount which i can manage easily. He asked how much do you have this time I said that I just have 4000PkR in my wallet if you want then tell me. He said okay send to this number I sent and also sent screenshot to his WhatsApp he replied that I will return you money in two days. I said okay.
I slept , when I got up in morning I opened Facebook I saw a post on Hassan raza old account. He has posted a screenshot mentioning Hassan raza new I'd and mentioned "this I'd is fake dont respond it " I cried that time because I have sent him $20 which is huge amount in my country at least in the student eye. I messaged the original I'd and I asked him and told him what had happened to me he is just replying so normally like nothing had happened.
This is the biggest scam in my life .**Christmas Happy Holidays GIF by Winter Wonderland

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency